Free Web Hosting by Netfirms
Free Web Hosting by Netfirms
This site is hosted by Netfirms Web Hosting
Monthly List of Festivals

 

Monthly Calendar / Festivals Day Date
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 07/03/03
Aashadi Ekadashi Thursday 07/10/03
Pradosh Friday 07/11/03
Guru Pournima Sunday 07/13/03
Kamika Ekadashi Friday 07/25/03

Shani Pradosh

Saturday 07/26/03

Aashada Amavasya

Monday 07/28/03

Shravan Month Begins

Wednesday 07/30/03

Vinayaka Nag Chaturthi

Friday 08/01/03
Naagpanchami Saturday 08/02/03
Varalakshmi Vrat / Putrada Ekadashi Friday 08/08/03
Shani Pradosh Saturday 08/09/03
Narali Pournima Monday 08/11/03
Raksha Bandhan / Sutta Punnav Tuesday 08/12/03
Shri Krishna Janamashtami Tuesday 08/19/03
Aja Ekadashi Saturday 08/23/03
Som Pradosh Monday 08/25/03
Shravan Amavasya Wednesday 08/27/03
Bhadrapad Month Begins Thursday 08/28/03
Hartalika Tritiya / Swarnagauri Vrat Saturday 08/30/03
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday 08/31/03
Parivartini Ekadashi Saturday 09/06/03
Som Pradosh Monday 09/08/03
Anant Chaturdashi Tuesday 09/09/03
Bhadrapad Pournima Wednesday 09/10/03
Mahalaya Begins(Pitru Paksha) Thursday 09/11/03
Indira Ekadashi Monday 09/22/03
Pradosh Tuesday 09/23/03
Bhadrapad Amavasya Thursday 09/25/03
Ashvin Month Begins / Sharadiya Navaratra Aarambh Friday 09/26/03
Vinayaka Chaturthi Monday 09/29/03
Durgaashtami Friday 10/03/03
Mahanavami / Dassera Saturday 10/04/03
Ekadashi Monday 10/06/03
Pradosh Tuesday 10/07/03
Kojagiri Pournima Thursday 10/09/03
Rama Smarth Ekadashi Tuesday 10/21/03
Pradosh / Dhantrayodashi Thursday 10/23/03
Deepavali (Narak Chaturdashi) Friday 10/24/03
Ashvin Amavasya / Lakshmi Pooja Saturday 10/25/03
Kartik Month Begins / Balipratipada Bhaubeej Sunday 10/26/03
Vinayaka Chaturthi(Angarak Yog) Tuesday 10/28/03
Prabodhini Ekadashi / Tusi vivaha Tuesday 11/04/03
Pradosh Thursday 11/06/03
Vaikunth Chaturdashi Friday 11/07/03
Kartik Pournima Saturday 11/08/03
Ekadashi Thursday 11/20/03
Pradosh Friday 11/21/03
Kartik Amavasya Sunday 11/23/03
Margashirsha Month Begins Monday 11/24/03
Vinayaka Chaturthi Thursday 11/27/03
Mokshada Ekadashi Thursday 12/04/03
Shani Pradosh Saturday 12/06/03
Datta Jayanti Monday 12/08/03
Margashirsha Pournima Tuesday 12/09/03
Safala Smarth Ekadashi Friday 12/19/03
Pradosh Sunday 12/21/03
Margashirsha Amavasya Tuesday 12/23/03
Pausha Month Begins Wednesday 12/24/03
Vinayak Chaturthi Friday 12/26/03
     
     

Note- Please consult your local priests, temple or calendar for exact details. Dates and Days indicated may vary depending upon the  calendar you follow.

Back to:-  Panchang l Home l Story l Specialty l Deities l Swamijis l Matths l Shlokas l NewsFestivals l Temples in Goa l Other Temples l Associations l Matrimonial l Announcements l Personals l Recipes l Guest book l FAQ l Members l Facilities l About Us

______________________________________________________________________________
2001 mahalaxmidev.com  All Rights Reserved